Skip to content

Lisa Decker

Lisa Decker


Wayne County Webster County Wheeler County White County Whitfield County Wilcox County Wilkes County Wilkinson County Worth County Cobb County Coffee County Colquitt County Columbia County Cook County Coweta County Crawford County Crisp County Dade County Dawson County Decatur County DeKalb County Dodge County Dooly County Dougherty County Douglas County Early County Echols County Effingham County Elbert County Emanuel County Evans County Fannin County Fayette County Floyd County Forsyth County Franklin County Fulton County Gilmer County Glascock County Long County Lowndes County Lumpkin County Macon County Madison County Marion County McDuffie County McIntosh County Meriwether County Miller County Jones County Ben Hill County Berrien County Bibb County Bleckley County Brantley County Brooks County Bryan County Bulloch County Burke County Butts County Calhoun County Camden County Candler County Carroll County Catoosa County Charlton County Chatham County Chattahoochee County Chattooga County Murray County Muscogee County Newton County Oconee County Oglethorpe County Paulding County Peach County Pickens County Pierce County Pike County Polk County Pulaski County Putnam County Quitman County Rabun County Randolph County Richmond County Rockdale County Schley County Screven County Seminole County Spalding County Stephens County Stewart County Sumter County Talbot County Taliaferro County Tattnall County Taylor County Telfair County Terrell County Thomas County Tift County Toombs County Towns County Treutlen County Troup County Turner County Twiggs County Union County Upson County Walker County Walton County Ware County Warren County Washington County Bacon County Baker County Baldwin County Banks County Barrow County Bartow County Lamar County Lanier County Laurens County Lee County Glynn County Gordon County Grady County Greene County Gwinnett County Habersham County Hall County Hancock County Haralson County Harris County Hart County Heard County Henry County Houston County Irwin County Jackson County Jasper County Jeff Davis County Jefferson County Jenkins County Johnson County Mitchell County Monroe County Montgomery County Morgan County Liberty County Lincoln County Cherokee County Clarke County Clay County Clayton County Clinch County Georgia Appling County Atkinson County Financial Financial - Planner/Advisor Financial - Certified Divorce Financial Analyst Certified Amicable Divorce Professional


Certified Divorce Financial Analyst (CDFA®) and Real Estate Collaboration Specialist in Divorce (RCS-D®)

Lisa C. Decker wants to live in a world where conflicts are handled with respect and dignity as divorcing couples work together to consciously create their new realities.

A nationally recognized expert in the financial matters of divorce as a CDFA (Certified Divorce Financial Analyst) and RCS-D, (Real Estate Collaboration Specialist in Divorce), Ms. Decker is the author of How to “Divorce Your Spouse, Not Your Money®” (available on Amazon Kindle). Seeking creative solutions to modern problems, she is also the CEO and innovative mastermind behind several helpful, divorce-related sites including and

Ms. Decker is a sought out national speaker, host of the new Divorce Do's & Don'ts Show on the Win Win Women Network, frequent radio show guest and featured expert on CNN, ABC, NBC and FOX affiliates nationally, along with many publications like MONEY and OPRAH magazines, the NY Times, the Wall Street Journal and others, speaking on topics that help people to be smart from the start and have saner, savvier, money-saving divorces.



Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top